Her Works Handicraft

Her Works was born with the will to empower women from the village, by offering them a way to continue their art, not without adding a difference with delicate touch.

edf

 

Bags & Purses

Her Works has a wide range of bags and purses, from nude to colorful tones, all in cotton and or hemp, with original motif.

Most of the patterns from Laosย are a kind of signature, the motifs made from here are unique. I heard they also source some others from the region (Vietnam, Thailand, Myanmar…).

edf

edf

edf

Many sizes and many colors, you can choose whatever is the most “suitable” for you. I chose one for all my felt pens and washi tapes, but I am looking now for a handbag ๐Ÿ™‚ (my own Christmas gift).

Clothes &ย Co

1. Clothes

Her Works also offers a selection of clothes, and I totally would wear them with a pair of sneakers !

edf

2. Jewelries

To complete your look, pick one of their pieces of jewelries. Among the necklaces, earrings, my favourites are the bracelets ! I love them !

edf

 

3. Pillows

In the same spirit with the purses, Her Works makes pillows, and the indigo or the white ones are definitely style I would love to have in my place ย (second own Christmas gift !)

 

edf

 

Where to find them

Flagship store, Nokeokoummane Road
Booth, Setthathirath Road

edf

Leave a Reply

